Events Calendar - Members Events

Results Found: 38 View Full Calendar
Saturday Mar 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members Events
Saturday Mar 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Members Events
Saturday Mar 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Members Events
Sunday Mar 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Members Events
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Members Events
Wednesday Mar 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Members Events
Thursday Mar 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Members Events
Friday Mar 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Members Events
Saturday Mar 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members Events
Sunday Mar 31, 2019
Friendship Sunday, March 31, 2019 @ First Lutheran Church, Lorain ... read more
Categories: Community, Members Events
Thursday Apr 4, 2019
Theology on Tap, Union Town Provisions ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Members Events
Friday Apr 5, 2019
The Mindful Leadership series at Common Ground in Oberlin, OH is designed to create more focused, productive and engaged leaders. ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Members Events
Friday Apr 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Members Events
Saturday Apr 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Members Events
Saturday Apr 6, 2019 - Sunday Apr 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Members Events
Monday Apr 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Members Events
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Members Events
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Members Events
Thursday Apr 11, 2019
Annual tech conference for CEOs, Owners, IT Directors and key decision makers in information technology, responsible for their organization's tech in ... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Schools, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Members Events
Thursday Apr 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Members Events
Friday Apr 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Members Events
Sunday Apr 14, 2019
Palm Sunday services, Sunday, April 14, 2019, First Lutheran Church, Lorain ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, Members Events
Sunday Apr 14, 2019
Easter Egg Hunt, Sunday, April 14, 2019 from 11:00am-1:00pm at First Lutheran Church, Lorain ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Schools, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports, Members Events
Monday Apr 15, 2019
Holy Monday Service ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, Members Events
Tuesday Apr 16, 2019
Holy Tuesday worship, First Lutheran Church ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, Members Events
Wednesday Apr 17, 2019
Holy Wednesday/ Service of Healing, First Lutheran Church, Lorain ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, Members Events
Thursday Apr 18, 2019
Theology on Tap, Union Town Provisions ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Members Events
Thursday Apr 18, 2019
Maundy Thursday service, First Lutheran Church, Lorain ... read more
Categories: Community, Holiday, Members Events
Friday Apr 19, 2019
Good Friday Services, Episcopal Church of the Redeemer & First Lutheran Church, Lorain ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday, Members Events
Saturday Apr 20, 2019
Easter Vigil Service with Episcopal Church of the Redeemer with First Lutheran, Lorain ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday, Members Events
Sunday Apr 21, 2019
Easter Sunday service, First Lutheran, Lorain ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Holiday, Members Events
Thursday Apr 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Members Events
Saturday Apr 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Members Events
Saturday Apr 27, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Members Events
Thursday May 2, 2019
Theology on Tap, Union Town Provisions ... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Members Events
Friday May 10, 2019
The Mindful Leadership series at Common Ground in Oberlin, OH is designed to create more focused, productive and engaged leaders. ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education, Members Events
Friday May 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Members Events
Saturday May 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Schools, Clubs/Organizations, Members Events