City of North Ridgeville



Rep/Contact Info

Bruce F. Abens
Council Member Ward 3
Jeff Armbruster
Safety Service Director
Georgia Awig
Council At-Large
Mr. Dennis Boose
Council Member Ward 2
Kevin Corcoran
Martin E. DeVries
Council At-Large
Jason Jacobs
Council At-Large
Kim Lieber
Director, Planning & Economic Development
Tissy Simon
Administrative Asst. to the Mayor
Holly A. Swenk
Council Member Ward 1
Clifford Winkel
Council Member Ward 4