Lorain County Community College


Schools, Colleges & Education

Rep/Contact Info

Ms. Marcia J. Ballinger
Donna Baxter
Cotroller and Budget Director
Keith Brown
Director of Human Resource
Mrs. Lisa Brown
LCCC Foundation Executive Director
Amber Cabassa
Coordinator, Sales and Social Events
Dennis Cocco
Co-Director, GLIDE
Mr. Jonathan Dryden
VP Academic and Learner Services/Provost
Dina Ferrer
Coordinator, Lorain Learning Center and Comm.Learning Center
Christopher Fox
Projects Manager, Presidents Office
Beth Gantz
Rebecca George
Ms. Tracy Green
VP Strat. & Inst. Dev.
Mrs. Debbie Jancsura
Director of Conference & Dining Services
Ron Jantz
Marketing and Broadcast Coordinator
Tammy Jenkins
Program Developer for Workforce Bus. Solutions
View Personal Bio
Dean Johnson
Manager of Conference & Dining Services
Ms. Marcia Jones
Manager, Career Services
Jennifer Judkins
Cindy Kushner
Director, School and Community Parnerships
Nadia Leary
Marketing/Recruitment Specialist/Team Leader
View Personal Bio
Ronda Leffel
Program Manager & Training Specialist
Annalisa Longo
Joshua Longo
Kristin Marsalek
Joe Martin
Coord. LCCC Univ. Partnership Ridge Campus
Lori Martin
Web Content Coordinator
Daniel McGann
Michelle McGhee
HRIS Coord./Human Resources
Anthony Medina
Campus Security / CIT Coordinator / Safety Officer
Mike Morgenstern
Cara Muchmore
Alison Musser
Dir. Strategic Comm. Engagement and Initiatives
Joan Perch
Program and Outreach Coordinator for the Patsie C. and Dolores Jennee Center for Ideation and Invention
  • Phone: (440) 366-7866
Kim Plzak
Terri Sandu
Director, Talent and Business Innovation
Tony Schweppe
Manager of Business Engagement
Steve Sefchik
Mg. Communications and Advertising
Julie Strazzo
Brenda Temple
Courtney Tenhover
Program Developer, Business Growth Services
Cassandra Tenorio
Marissa Vernon-White
Vice President, Enrollment Mgmt and Student Srvc.
Mr. Jon Volpe
VP Administrative Services/Treasurer
James Walborn
Co-Director of Glide and Dir. of The Richard Desic
Mr. Chris Wenz
Interim Senior Business Services Director
Jocelyn Wieser
Executive Associate | Board Liaison
Jason Williams